I Know There’s Gonna Be Good Times

I just left a job. My First Job. A job that included a windowless room with side by side table desks and drawers that you had to lock every time you “stepped out”. A job that included “leader boards” and “monthly minimums.” It wasn’t for me and I learned that quickly.

So, I booked a one way ticket to LA and I’ll figure it out from there. These aren’t words you come across too frequently (unless you know a lot of actors) but WELCOME to the beginning of my travels/ dlog (think about it/ probably don’t because it doesn’t make sense).

But “I know There’s Gonna Be Good Times” – the song was fitting until I read the lyrics

Leave a Reply

